Do you have any Concerns or Complaints?

In this practice we take your concerns or complaints very seriously indeed and try to ensure that all our patients are pleased with their experience of our service. When patients complain, they are dealt with courteously and promptly so that the matter is resolved as quickly as possible.

This procedure is based on these objectives.

Our aim is to react to complaints in the way in which we would want our complaint about a service to be handled.
We learn from every mistake that we make and we respond to patients concerns in a caring and sensitive way.

1. The person responsible for dealing with any complaint about the service which we provide is Val Brown.

2. If a patient complains on the telephone or at the reception desk, we will listen to their complaint and offer to refer him or her to Val Brown immediately. If Val Brown is not available at the time, then the patient will be told when they will be able to talk to her and arrangements will be made for this to happen. The member of staff will take brief details of the complaint and pass them on. If we cannot arrange this within a reasonable period or if the patient does not wish to wait to discuss the matter, arrangements will be made for someone else to deal with it.

3. If the patient complains in writing the letter will be passed on immediately to Val Brown.

4. If a complaint is about any aspect of clinical care or associated charges it will normally be referred to the dentist, unless the patient does not want this to happen.

5. We will acknowledge the patient’s complaint in writing and enclose a copy of this code of practice as soon as possible, normally within three working days. We will seek to investigate the complaint within ten working days of receipt to give an explanation of the circumstances which led to the complaint. If the patient does not wish to meet us, then we will attempt to talk to them on the telephone. If we are unable to investigate the complaint within ten working days we will notify the patient, giving reasons for the delay and a likely period within which the investigation will be completed.

6. We will confirm the decision about the complaint in writing immediately after completing our investigation.

7. Proper and comprehensive records are kept of any complaint received.

8. If patients are not satisfied with the result of our procedure then a complaint may be made to:

Private Treatment: The Dental Complaints Service
(08456 120 540)
www.dentalcomplaints.org.uk/

For all types of Treatment: The General Dental Council, 37 Wimpole Street, London, W1M 8DQ (0845 222 4141)
www.gdc-uk.org

If you’re looking for qualified dentists in Nottingham you have come to the right place. Smilestyle dental centre have a team of dentist with over 20 years of dentistry experience. For more details about how Smilestyle dental centre can help with your dentistry requirements please call our Nottingham dental centre or alternatively please fill in our dental centre enquiry form. Why not take advantage of our complimentary treatment co-ordinator appointment and come and find out what we could do for you.

(4.7 of 5) - 123 Reviews
(4.7 of 5) - 123 Reviews
June 26, 2022
Michael Howitt
1/ 5stars
i went to this dentist because of the reviews i paid 95 pounds for a consultation only wanted front tooth fitted as it came out was quoted 1,665 pounds from adam for a plan treatment which i didint really want use scare tactics to get more money from you should have known better cant trust reviews 2 black range rovers parked round the back of the surgery says it all
Source: Google
June 25, 2022
Loraine Chisholm
5/ 5stars
Brilliant service would definitely recommend
Source: Google
Responded on June 29, 2022
Thank you so much Loraine.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
June 12, 2022
Shaun Robertson
5/ 5stars
1st class. I've been coming to this dental practice for a good few years now. Marianne Lowe explains everything and really puts you at ease. The reception team are welcoming and professional. I'm very pleased with the attention to detail and advise I always receive. I would recommend this dental practice.
Source: Google
Responded on June 15, 2022
Thank you Shaun for taking the time to share your experience with us. I will pass on your kind words to the team. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
June 7, 2022
Samantha Lees
5/ 5stars
For years I've been petrified of going to the dentist. A total phobia, with years of toothache and complications due to not finding a dentist willing, or having the patience to do any work on me.Finally, a dentist that takes time, understands and tries every way to make the experience as easy and comfortable as possible. By listening to you, each treatment is tailored to your specific needs!Mark and the whole team have been great, always made me feel welcome and tried to make me feel as at ease as possible.Smilestyle really is fantastic, especially if you are nervous.I won't be going anywhere else.
Source: Google
Responded on June 8, 2022
Dear Samantha, we are so pleased we were able to help you. Thank you for leaving such a. Wonderful and helpful review. You are not alone at being nervous . See you at your next check up. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
May 31, 2022
Sarah Turner
5/ 5stars
Mr Mark Wilkins is fantastic! I'm so nervous and he makes you feel so at ease. I've had a few problems after having a wisdom tooth removed and this wonderful practice has gone out of their way to make sure everything is OK. I couldn't recommend the service enough. Brilliant team. Thank you.
Source: Google
Responded on June 8, 2022
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to share your experience . You are not alone in being nervous and you have done so well. Best Wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
May 17, 2022
Steven Wallace
5/ 5stars
Impossible to be bettered.With a life-long fear of dentists (since I was a boy) I landed with a great team Marianne & Sarah.Whenever things were going bad for me (in my head), Marianne always popped me out of the dark, back into the light. Humour and fair strictness. Superb.If the rest of the team are like these two, it explains why it is clearly a thundering success.Great emphasis on care and genuine concern, and advice while treatment is taking place.Utterly impressed over the past 12 months.Thanks to you both.S.
Source: Google
Responded on June 8, 2022
Thanks Steven for the great review, I will pass it onto the team. It really means a lot to us that we could help. Best Wishes
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
May 16, 2022
A Piper
5/ 5stars
This was my first time using Smilestyle and the service was great. Adam Winter (my dentist) explained my treatment in detail and made me feel at ease. Very professional throughout and end result much better than any dentist I have used previously. Highly recommended.
Source: Google
Responded on May 18, 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to send this review. We are very pleased we were able to help you. We find taking the time to explain your treatment options helps put patients at ease. I will pass on your comments to Adam and the team. We look forward to seeing you at your regular maintenance appointment. Best wishes
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
April 23, 2022
Mel Shaw
5/ 5stars
Smilestyle is a relaxed and friendly private practice with lovely staff. Marianne is an excellent dentist who explains in detail what treatment you may or may not need, and then discusses the best way forward for you personally. I had three extractions and five fillings over a few months. Aswell as sorting the problems I had with my mouth(and having a laugh at the same time) I never once had any pain or even discomfort following any of my treatments. Thank you Marianne.
Source: Google
Responded on April 27, 2022
Thank you Mel for your feedback. I will pass this onto the team. Much appreciated. best wishes
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
April 5, 2022
Juliet
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on April 6, 2022
Many thanks Juliet, we are very grateful for your 5 star review.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
March 5, 2022
sam ashurst
5/ 5stars
Amazing service and staff are so friendly. You can actually have a laugh with them which many places do not have. The quality of the services is like no other and Can hands down say best private dentist there is and would highly recommend.
Source: Google
Responded on March 9, 2022
Thank you Sam for your kind words , we work very hard to make our patients feel welcome and comfortable or what many can find a stressful situation. I will pass your message into the team. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
March 5, 2022
Samantha Starbuck
5/ 5stars
I am so nervous when I go to the dentists however I felt at ease on my first visit as everyone is so lovely and friendly. Very relaxed atmosphere and Mark was so good with me and explained my procedures so that I knew exactly what would happen and what to expect. I can't recommend them enough and if anyone is nervous be reassured you will be treated so well.
Source: Google
Responded on March 9, 2022
Thanks Samantha, you are not alone, many find dental treatment difficult but we find taking the time to explain things really helps relax them. Thanks for the great feedback, it really means a lot to the whole team. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
January 13, 2022
joseph francis toner
5/ 5stars
I had work done at this dental practiceThey were very professional in every aspectMy dentist Adam Winter was very polite and knew his job and exactly what I neededI recommend this dentist to everyoneAnd no pain whatsoever in the procedure’s I hadThanks againSmile style
Source: Google
Responded on April 27, 2022
Thank you Joseph for your feedback, it is very much appreciated and we are pleased you had such a great experience and we were able to help you. I will pass your comments onto the team. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
January 9, 2022
Xwrld Little_Ali
5/ 5stars
Very friendly. Excellent service.
Source: Google
Responded on February 23, 2022
Thank you very much for the great feedback. Much appreciated.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
December 22, 2021
Helen Gill
5/ 5stars
Really happy with the treatment I have received. The staff are all lovely and the practice is rigorous in maintaining high levels of protection from COVID so I have felt very safe when attending. The dental work I have had done has been brilliant and I am very happy with the improvements. Highly recommended
Source: Google
Responded on May 18, 2022
Thanks for the great feedback Helen. I will pass it into the team. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
November 24, 2021
Amanda Davenport
5/ 5stars
Doing this review on behalf of my partner. He had a tooth extracted under sedation a few weeks ago by Mark, to say he was nervous about the procedure was an under statement, but it couldn't have gone any better. It only took half an hour and felt no pain or discomfort. Mark and the team were excellent. Would highly recommend for nervous patients.
Source: Google
Responded on November 24, 2021
Thank you Amanda, it was a pleasure to be able to help your partner with his dental problem. Sharing his experience really helps others that are nervous ( and there are an awful lot of them) be able to find us and the help they need. Thank you again. best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
October 15, 2021
5/ 5stars
Just finished my treatment which included deep cleaning, an extraction and a new crown over a series of visits and I am absolutely delighted with results, thanks to the dedication of Mark ( who is at the top of his game) and his assistant Lizzie. Like many, I had poor experiences at dentists previously and had not attended a dentist for at least twenty years but this whole experience has been first class!! All staff were welcoming and made me feel at ease, Every treatment was absolutely pain free ( I cannot stress this enough) obviously due to modern technology and the transformation is excellent, Mark can work wonders, honestly give it a go, as you, like me will end up saying “what took me so long” Happy to smile again so thank you to all of the team!! MF
October 14, 2021
5/ 5stars
Long story short...Mark did my veneers some fifteen years ago and I was over the moon with them, eventually they did need replacing but I was with another dentist at this time and all I'm saying is Mistake!! I asked Mark for a second opinion and he went through various options and clearly explained the procedure.A few months later I have a bridge and replacement veneer which both look fantastic! I would highly recommend Smilestyle, from the minute you walk in you're made to feel at ease. A big thank you to Mark and not forgetting all the team (who are more like friends) Thank you for your kindness and helping me smile again. See you in a few months. Ursula Kelley
October 14, 2021
Antonio Marigliano
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on October 20, 2021
Thank you.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
October 9, 2021
5/ 5stars
I had a really bad experience with my regular dentists - he tried to taje a back tooth out without properly numbing me! And I'm not good with dentists anyway, being of an age when they all used gas and the drills were all powereed by pulleys. Enough to make anyone shudder. Mark took all this on board. We did a double molar extraction (and both crowns!) under sedation. Didn't feel a thing. But what was the inspired part was Mark kept my sedation light enough so I could remember much of what happened, and rebuild a positive view of what a dentist should be. Worth every penny.
October 2, 2021
jay barker
5/ 5stars
I'm absolutely terrified dentist's ,but Mark and his staff couldn't have done anything more for me than they did ...I didn't feel less of a person because of my phobia, they were very understanding through out..can't praise them enough j.barker
Source: Google
Responded on October 13, 2021
Thank you Jay for such great feedback, it is very much appreciated. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
September 25, 2021
amanda hage
5/ 5stars
I have been with this dentist 4 years always very friendly and helpful and they put u at ease
Source: Google
Responded on October 13, 2021
Thanks Amanda, see you soon. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
September 22, 2021
5/ 5stars
Mark and his team are outstanding and I can't recommend them highly enough. After years of low confidence, Mark has transformed my smile. He has guided me, and continues to guide me, every step of the way with his professionalism and kindness. Thank you so much.
September 19, 2021
Brian Smith
5/ 5stars
Anyone who requires dental treatment , i can only say Smilestyle is superb in all aspects , Mark and all the staff are helpful , kind and very professional.Thank you and regards , Brian
Source: Google
Responded on September 22, 2021
Thanks Brian, always a pleasure to see you.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
September 12, 2021
Ian McAllister-Hewlings
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on September 15, 2021
Thank you for the great review.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 14, 2021
John Tipton
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on August 18, 2021
Thank you John.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 11, 2021
Ian Shaw
5/ 5stars
I've been with this dental practice for four decades now, with two different dentists (the first retired) and at three different locations.Throughout, the quality of care has been consistently excellent: efficient, personable, clean and effective with a progressive, up-to-date approach to dental care. Great practical advice given on taking the best care of my teeth and gums and a culture of issue prevention and pragmatism is woven into everything the team do.Try them - they don't bite (but I can!)
Source: Google
Responded on August 11, 2021
Thank you so much Ian for taking the time to share your experience. It is always satisfying to get positive reviews but this one is extra special as it is your experience over such a long time, anyone can produce a great experience once or …MoreThank you so much Ian for taking the time to share your experience. It is always satisfying to get positive reviews but this one is extra special as it is your experience over such a long time, anyone can produce a great experience once or twice but over 40 years, that’s a different matter. Thank you for your trust in us helping care and to continue to care for your dental health. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 7, 2021
George Beales
5/ 5stars
Always a pleasure to visit, great staff with a positive approach.
Source: Google
Responded on August 11, 2021
Thank you George for your kind words. I will pass them into the team. Best wishes
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 1, 2021
Michael Penty
5/ 5stars
As Always at Smilestyle great care was taken with Covid checks, and the staff always take care and are friendly.Care and attention for a routine check- up and clean was perfect... and Mark takes time to explain all that is happening. If you are looking for a new dentist .. then look no further than Smilestyle.
Source: Google
Responded on August 4, 2021
Thank you Michael for your kind words, always a pleasure to see you. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
July 31, 2021
5/ 5stars
I am a very nervous dental patient , but from my first initial phone call i spoke to a lovely lady called Kirsty to ask about sedation and treatment available to having a broken tooth roots extracted i was put at ease. The staff made me feel welcome when i walked through the door. My first appointment went well i had x-ray and bit of broken tooth removed by having it numbed , that was a big step for me, Mark Wilkins and all the staff are brilliant , everything was explained and not rushed. On my second appointment the sedation worked very well for me when having the extraction done i didn't know anything about it which was very good!! next appointment soon to sort the next step of treatment.
July 28, 2021
Rob Burton
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on July 28, 2021
Thanks Rob.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
July 28, 2021
Jim G
5/ 5stars
Smilestyle have been looking after my teeth for more years than I care to remember. It’s a dental practice that I trust. The treatment is always done thoroughly with a comprehensive explanation of any work done. All the dentists that I have encountered and the staff are friendly and make you feel “at home”, thereby minimising any apprehension that a visit to the dentist inevitably involves.If going to the dentist put the frighteners on you then I wholeheartily recommend Smilestyle.
Source: Google
Responded on July 28, 2021
Thank you Jim for trusting us for your dental care and sharing your experience. I’ll pass on your kind words to the team.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
July 25, 2021
Anthony Southern
5/ 5stars
I went to smilestyle with a really bad toothache it was driving me mad with the pain Adam my dentist quickly sorted it out after looking at the x ray of the tooth he showed me where the problem was and what had caused it unfortunately it had to be extracted as it was too bad to be repaired I was just thankful that the pain has gone thank you Adam brilliant work I would recommend smilestyle for any dental work first class dentists
Source: Google
Responded on July 21, 2021
Thank you Anthony for sharing your experience. We are so glad we could help you. I will pass on your kind words.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
July 23, 2021
5/ 5stars
I love Smilestyle is the icing on the cake for me and really is the bee's knees and I will tell you why. Staff talk to you as if you're an old friend, they call you by your first name. They are happy to chat with you about anything. That is my diversion therapy. Chatting about something neutral helps me focus away from dental anxiety. If I need treatment and have not had any for some time. I naturally become Miss anxiety again. My dentist knows what I am like and talks to me every step of the way, explaining what he is doing. I find this and the personal touch of making me feel valued and listened to very important for my holistic wellbeing. The injection given is brilliant for me. It's painless and unseen. There is no massive syringe just very fine tubing. I can look back at my fear of dentists and understand why it happened in the past. The noisy drill, I hated that noise. Now I have nothing to fear. My dentist, I appreciate the care he takes. I appreciate the staff, who treat everyone with respect, kindness, and a smile/most important. I feel valued as a customer.
July 17, 2021
geoff woolley
5/ 5stars
been attending smilestyle for several years now .great people and practice.would recommend to anyone.
Source: Google
Responded on July 21, 2021
Thank you Geoff for choosing us to help look after your dental care all these years. A pleasure.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
July 7, 2021
Eileen Macrae
5/ 5stars
The staff were friendly and put me at ease. Check up was very thorough and each step/ result clearly explained.
Source: Google
June 30, 2021
Rebecca Bartram
5/ 5stars
Lovely staff, been going there for years and I've never had a problem.
Source: Google
June 30, 2021
Dawn Smith
5/ 5stars
Great service - good covid security and dentist extremely knowledgeable and professional. Felt I was getting the best service
Source: Google
Responded on March 21, 2018
Thank you Dawn for taking the time to leave such a great review.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
June 21, 2021
Laurie Wardle
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
June 4, 2021
Helen Whittaker
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
April 19, 2021
Tanya Dyer
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on March 31, 2021
I have a huge rear of dentists. And have terrible experiences from a past dentist who was struck off from practising. This has heightened my anxiety about attending a dental practice. And I’ve struggled to find one with somebody that is …MoreI have a huge rear of dentists. And have terrible experiences from a past dentist who was struck off from practising. This has heightened my anxiety about attending a dental practice. And I’ve struggled to find one with somebody that is caring and understanding! Well today I had an appointment with Adam. What an amazing dentist he is. He put me at ease immediately. My anxiety was at an all high level when I walked in, and I walked out feeling calm and happy that I had a plan, the issues I was told I d got weren’t as bad I believed them to be, and had a plan of treatment in place. So happy to have found this dental practice.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
March 26, 2021
Nisha V
5/ 5stars
So glad to have found this dental practice, all the staff here are very professional and very caring. My dentist Mark is very experienced in his field. Highly recommended.
Source: Google
March 26, 2021
joshua bolduc
5/ 5stars
Nice people, well run practice, and a nicely laid out office.
Source: Google
February 26, 2021
Pauline Wilkins
5/ 5stars
A fabulous team, from the front of house smiley, helpful reception to the Dentists that listen and care !!
Source: Google
February 26, 2021
Jackie Smith
5/ 5stars
I was terrified of dentists. Adam is great and puts you at ease. Everyone is very professional and approachable
Source: Google
February 26, 2021
Brad
5/ 5stars
Smile Style is a very welcoming experience with staff that makes you feel relaxed (perfect for people who have a fear of dentists). After a bad experience with a previous dentist (NHS) I can surely say I’ll be back ! I needed a tooth extraction and was in and out without any pain or discomfort. Would 100% recommend.
Source: Google
February 26, 2021
Adam Wilkins
5/ 5stars
Fantastic service all round! Every appointment I have been made to feel at ease and very comfortable. It is always a pleasant experience attending the practice as they take pride in their work through a holistic approach and patient augmented well-being. Thank you so much again!
Source: Google
February 26, 2021
Olivia Aspinall
5/ 5stars
Great experience with this practice and felt very safe visiting them, during Covid times. The dentist was professional and thorough and I was very happy with the clean i recieved. First time at a private practice and will be returning.
Source: Google
February 25, 2021
5/ 5stars
Review number 2!! This one is for Adam who is a tremendously lovely guy like Mark! I had a accident at home game before Christmas Eve this year I fell over and managed to smash my front teeth on a big block of wood the wood won!! I couldn't even close my mouth my teeth were that out of line!! I needed in emergency dentist! And I was very worried considering the time of year. However smilestyle offer this emergency service during the holiday season! Yey!!! I was in pieces as you can imagine. Adam was able to fix me up without any pain and put me completely at ease during the treatment.I obviously need to have more restorative work done which I will be booking in in without hesitation. Having a dentist that I can go to without fear is life-changing for me thank you smilestyle!?
February 25, 2021
5/ 5stars
I originally came to see Mark about 2 years ago now and he fixed my smile for m me because I was terrified of any dentists and haden't been been for 15 years that's how phobic I was. Everyone at the practice is super friendly and helpful even with the most terrified patients like me!! I'm not joking when I say restoring my smile restored my confidence, . Thankyou!?
February 19, 2021
Paul Hobson
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on May 19, 2021
Always been somewhat apprehensive about dentists and during Co vid our current dental practice were seeing no one and were not very helpful.I messaged Smilestyle and told them about my situation and within a few hours …MoreAlways been somewhat apprehensive about dentists and during Co vid our current dental practice were seeing no one and were not very helpful.I messaged Smilestyle and told them about my situation and within a few hours they were back to me and told me how they could help.We booked an appointment for an assessment and everything was clearly explained as to what needed to be done,and what may need doing soon. I came away with a written plan and what it was going to cost. Everyone was incredibly warm and welcoming.From my first moment in the chair it was completely different from and dentistry that I have ever had before. Mark took his time to explain what he was going to do and I never felt a single moment of pain. Unbelievable but absolutely true as I had quite a lot of work done.I will not be going back to my previous dentist.Of course it's more expensive than NHS but you are treated like a customer and with respect.Many thanks to Mark and All the ladies in his team. You are all brilliant.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
February 19, 2021
Molly O'Keefe
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on March 3, 2021
I could not recommend SmileStyle Signature enough! A lovely team and a welcoming environment. I attended an appointment with Dr Mark Wilkins for a routine check-up, where I was recommended treatments for my teeth. From an incident when I …MoreI could not recommend SmileStyle Signature enough! A lovely team and a welcoming environment. I attended an appointment with Dr Mark Wilkins for a routine check-up, where I was recommended treatments for my teeth. From an incident when I was a toddler, I was very self-conscious about one of my front teeth and the discolouration from the accident. In one appointment, I went from never smiling with my teeth to not being able to stop - 100% Cheshire cat mode. My confidence increased ten fold and it is all thanks to Dr Wilkins and his wonderful team. If you are looking for A* dental treatment, there is no better place!
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
February 17, 2021
5/ 5stars
Great treatment from Marianne and Sarah. I am a trumpet player and their treatment meant I could continue playing as before following the extraction of a tooth next to my front ones. very grateful
February 10, 2021
Graham Sheppard
5/ 5stars
Just completed a course of treatment and continue to be impressed with the level of service provided by Smilestyle Signature. Without exception all colleagues are professional and friendly and they have worked hard to create a safe environment for all patients during the current COVID restrictions. Thanks to everyone.
Source: Google
February 8, 2021
Daren Ritchie
5/ 5stars
I would like to express and show my appreciation to all the staff at Smilestyle Signature, firstly for offering a great and professional service during these strange and hard times of the pandemic. They have endeavoured to carry on, offering their usually extremely professional service and always strive to help. I had no problem booking a appointment as usual, even though they have limited appointments due to covid-19..Whilst visiting during the pandemic, i felt very sorry for the staff having to wear the extreme PPE to keep themselves and their patients safe,but this helped put my own mind at ease.It's a hard enough to find a great dentist, especially during these hard times, and especially for somebody who isn't that keen on visiting the dentist anyway. Look no further........
Source: Google
February 6, 2021
Lindsey Raynor
5/ 5stars
I highly recommend this dental practice. The staff are professional and always friendly and welcoming. The environment is modern, clean and comfortable and their safety measures during the COVID period are second to none which gives you the confidence that you are safe at all times.I am a client of Adam Winter and he is by far the best dentist I have ever been to. He is professional but caring and reassuring at all times. Everything is explained clearly before treatment begins. If you are nervous about treatment, go to this practice and you will never have to worry again!!
Source: Google
Responded on February 17, 2021
Thank you Lindsey for sharing your experience with us. We have worked hard to create a safe environment for patients and staff in these difficult times. I will pass on your kind words to the team, they are very much appreciated.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
February 2, 2021
Crystal Clear
1/ 5stars
Just fee targets only not bother about serviceStart cleaning and rise cost to 2k and still climbingNot consider my 2k i paid them but took cancellation fee because I was out of the country and not able to catch flightLeft me in worst condition after cleaning as per so called dentist told me its because I did after after so long 5 filling done told them not feeling right but not bother to listen but yea suggested more treatmentNo worries once back in uk will take them to the court
Source: Google
November 11, 2020
Mayté Ehrenzeller
5/ 5stars
I’m a 15 year old girl who has had a great deal of anxiety with dentists over the years. I’ve seen many from different practices but today for the first time I was treated my Marianne from Smilestyle who did a deep filling for me. She’s without a doubt the best dentist I’ve ever been to. I was very comfortable with the way she worked and I didn’t feel any pain or discomfort throughout the whole duration. A big thanks to Marianne and her assistant Sarah who both looked after me admirably!
Source: Google
October 2, 2020
Inga Sirvinskiene
1/ 5stars
Source: Google
October 2, 2020
mon abella
1/ 5stars
Source: Google
September 9, 2020
Carolyne Tickell
1/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 22, 2020
Carolyne Tickell
1/ 5stars
Adam employed pushy upselling tactics during a consultation for an extraction, which we were assured in advance of making the appointment was a stand alone service the practice could offer. After deciding not to take up the extensive (cosmetic) treatment plan suggested Adam said that it would not be possible to book in for the extraction alone. Very poor quality customer service and patient care from this dentist who is apparently more concerned about inflating treatment plans and using scare tactics than offering good patient care. Very disappointed as expectations were good based on other reviews, though I noted these have largely been for the other dentists at the practice.
Source: Google
August 9, 2020
Jennifer Budgie
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
August 5, 2020
5/ 5stars
I just wanted to say Adam has been great with the root canal work he did for me after you reopened. But also with my implant and the crown coming off which he has fixed for me. Adam is one of the best dentists I have had and always puts you at ease and nothing is too much trouble. Thank you again.
July 2, 2020
Hair by Carol
5/ 5stars
As someone who is nervous of going to the Dentist, I can 100% recommend Adam Winters due to his patience & empathyNB - I visited yesterday, immediately after the Coronavirus closure and then standards and process they have adopted are outstanding - Carol Hackney
Source: Google
June 16, 2020
Hair by Carol
5/ 5stars
As someone who is nervous of going to the Dentist, I can 100% recommend Adam Winters due to his patience & empathy NB - I visited yesterday, immediately after the Coronavirus closure and then standards and process they have adopted are outstanding - Carol Hackney
Source: Google
June 2, 2020
Laurance Wood
5/ 5stars
Thank you to all the team who made me feel comfortable when getting some well needed dental work done. My teeth are in a much better condition and the staff are great. I would recommend using this dental surgery.
Source: Google
May 13, 2020
Laurance Wood
5/ 5stars
Thank you to all the team who made me feel comfortable when getting some well needed dental work done. My teeth are in a much better condition and the staff are great. I would recommend using this dental surgery.
Source: Google
April 2, 2020
Julia Adkin
5/ 5stars
I recently underwent 4 sessions (1 day per week) of deep cleaning, under conscious sedation, for gum disease with Mr Wilkins. From the moment I walked in to reception, I felt calm and was treated by the staff at Reception extremely well. My husband says “great coffee” by the way! Mr Wilkins is a very polite, well mannered dentist who I can 100% recommend. My mouth feels healthy and my gums are no longer red and inflamed. I think I will miss my weekly dental appointments .
Source: Google
March 14, 2020
Julia Adkin
5/ 5stars
I recently underwent 4 sessions (1 day per week) of deep cleaning, under conscious sedation, for gum disease with Mr Wilkins. From the moment I walked in to reception, I felt calm and was treated by the staff at Reception extremely well. My husband says “great coffee” by the way! Mr Wilkins is a very polite, well mannered dentist who I can 100% recommend. My mouth feels healthy and my gums are no longer red and inflamed. I think I will miss my weekly dental appointments .
Source: Google
March 2, 2020
Tracey Walker
5/ 5stars
I wanted some advice on my front teeth as they were starting to look transparent and two of my old crowns weren't looking their best anymore.I saw Adam Winter for my consultation, he spent a great deal of time talking to me, advising me, not rushing at all, all of which made a huge difference.The reception staff and dental nurses were all welcoming and friendly.Every part of my treatment was explained as Adam went along, I had no pain or discomfort even when the feeling had returned.I am so pleased with the results, my front teeth look perfect, I would definitely recommend Smilestyle Signature Dental Care to my family and friends and will be coming here in the future.Thank You
Source: Google
March 2, 2020
Susan Allsopp
5/ 5stars
I became a patient after breaking my front tooth in an accident, they got me in as soon as possable (with-in a couple of weeks following emergency treatment at the walk in centre). All of the staff are friendly and proffessional. Treatments so far have been exceptional. They built up my front tooth so that you wouldn't be able to tell it'd been broken and a filling I had recently was great, with just a little discomfort from the local anaesthetic. They also have given me alot of advice to keep my mouth as healthy as possible. Thanks to Marianne and Sarah. Great service.
Source: Google
February 17, 2020
Tracey Walker
5/ 5stars
I wanted some advice on my front teeth as they were starting to look transparent and two of my old crowns weren't looking their best anymore.I saw Adam Winter for my consultation, he spent a great deal of time talking to me, advising me, not rushing at all, all of which made a huge difference.The reception staff and dental nurses were all welcoming and friendly. Every part of my treatment was explained as Adam went along, I had no pain or discomfort even when the feeling had returned.I am so pleased with the results, my front teeth look perfect, I would definitely recommend Smilestyle Signature Dental Care to my family and friends and will be coming here in the future.Thank You
Source: Google
February 2, 2020
Emma Wilde
5/ 5stars
I have recommended Adam to everyone I know! Everyone at Smilestyle is so friendly, relaxed and professional. As a family we've had a wide range of treatments, and have all been very well looked after. I'll definitely be staying with Adam and the team for many years to come.
Source: Google
Responded on February 3, 2020
Thank you Emma for your kind words, I will pass it onto Adam and the team- it is much appreciated.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
December 13, 2019
Michelle Pullen
5/ 5stars
I was very nervous on my first visit but everyone made me welcome the staff are really friendly and Mark put me at ease he explained everything and my treatment was very intense I am so please with the outcome I would highly recommend Smilestyle to anyone you are a great team lovely relaxed atmosphere
Source: Google
Responded on December 15, 2019
Thank you Michelle for such a lovely review. As you say it takes the whole team to work together for the best patient experience. Thanks again.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
December 13, 2019
Julie Barradell
5/ 5stars
I hadn't been to a dentist in many years and was fed up with how my teeth look ,I was so nervous at first but 18 months later I have a lovely smile and lots more confidence thanks to mark and his staff
Source: Google
Responded on December 15, 2019
Well done Julie for sticking with it! The result speaks for itself, glad you are as pleased as we are. Many thanks for the great review.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
December 4, 2019
ruby slippers
1/ 5stars
Had bad experiences here with very painfully administered anaesthetic - never had pain like it having similar procedures before so put me off returning. Called today for emergency appointment - just lost a crown (as in it's fallen out and I can't find it) and the tooth is very sensitive. Advice was "we can't give you an emergency appointment" and "my advice is to find the crown". Wow!! Brilliant! Not thought of that. Not in the least bit helpful. 100% would not recommend. I'll find someone else to overcharge me for treatment. Thanks for nothing but unnecessarily painful treatment and ridiculous 'advice'.
Source: Google
Responded on December 4, 2019
We must apologize that we do not meet your needs as a patient. We take all feedback seriously and would happily discuss any concerns you have in a considered and confidential manner.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
November 11, 2019
Mariano Italiano
1/ 5stars
* Well then you have a wrong suspision my doubtful friend, because this account is far from being fake. Poor rating of your service that I granted you with is dictated by an arrogant disregard of my inquiry letter. Which I personally suspect to have a xenophobic background. I find it very disappointing to say the least. Have a nice day.
Source: Google
November 5, 2019
Allan Mather
5/ 5stars
You are always greeted warmly by the ladies on the desk. Appointments are sorted to meet your needs even evening times which I like. I used to be a very avoid the Dentist person . Now I look forward to it even if I require treatment, as it will be fully discussed with me so I know why I need it.Like today Marianne my Dentist changed my front teeth, into one's I am happy to show and not hide. By taking off some old coverings and replacing them with the aid of Sarah a Dental nurse .Thank you all at Smilestyle.
Source: Google
Responded on November 11, 2019
Thank you so much for your review. We understand that taking time off work for a dental appointment can be difficult. That’s quite a statement saying you look forward to your appointments. Thank you so much and I will pass it onto the whole team. Many thanks.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
November 1, 2019
Adele
5/ 5stars
I just want to say a huge thank you to the whole team at this practice they are incredible. From the moment I booked to the completion of my treatment they were fab and still are. I never liked dentists and I used to work myself up before attending appointments that was until I met Adam and Sasha he is great gave loads of advise and talked me through the treatments each appointment. The appointments were never rushed and I felt I could stop at any point with no problem. The work Adam has done is great I've even signed my boys up to the practice. Unfortunately for Adam he has done such a good job he is stuck with us now Haha. Again thanks to the team at Smilestyle you have helped me overcome my fear and I'm now happy to come and let you do what's needed when needed with no anxiety before or during treatment.
Source: Google
October 30, 2019
Leigh Nightingale
5/ 5stars
All staff are so welcoming and friendly. Treatments are well explained. I would recommend to anyone, especially nervous patients like myself. Thank you Smilestyle, Ellie Nightingale x
Source: Google
Responded on October 30, 2019
Thank you for the great review. You are not alone it being nervous- we find that taking the time to really listen to our patients helps us deliver the care they need. Many thanks
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
October 29, 2019
Shaun Robertson
5/ 5stars
I've always been happy with this practice but when I was told a new dentist was going to look after me I was a little apprehensive.Worried for nothing. Marianne is really good at putting you at ease as well as being an excellent dentist.Thank you Marianne, Sarah and all the team. Look forward to seeing you all again but hopefully not for another 6 months.
Source: Google
Responded on October 30, 2019
Thank you Shaun for the vote of confidence, Marianne is a very experienced dentist and a great addition to the team. Thanks for sharing your experience.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
October 23, 2019
Darren Brookes
5/ 5stars
Certainly dentists surgeries were a place of fear for me, I have now been using this practice for around 10 years or more. If you are ne patient and nervous this is definitely the place to go. From checking in to leaving the experience is great, walking out knowing your teeth are the best they can be is so satisfying.The technology at the surgery is second to none, it is very apparent they have invested in patients welfare and comfort.All in all a great experience....I never thought I would be saying that about a dental practice !!
Source: Google
Responded on October 23, 2019
Thanks Darren for the great review. I will pass it onto the team- it means a lot to us.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
October 23, 2019
Darren Brookes
5/ 5stars
Certainly dentists surgeries were a place of fear for me, I have now been using this practice for around 10 years or more. If you are ne patient and nervous this is definitely the place to go. From checking in to leaving the experience is great, walking out knowing your teeth are the best they can be is so satisfying.The technology at the surgery is second to none, it is very apparent they have invested in patients welfare and comfort.All in all a great experience....I never thought I would be saying that about a dental practice !!
Source: Google
Responded on October 24, 2019
Thanks Darren for the great review. I will pass it onto the team- it means a lot to us.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
October 16, 2019
paddyy2k6 Smith
5/ 5stars
What an amazing place. Friendly reception staff, great dental nurses and incredible dentists! Mr Mark Wilkins (dentist) was fantastic, very helpful, always smiling and very enthusiastic. Premises are modern and clean with state of the art equipment. This place provides a second to none service and made me feel at ease at all times. Would thoroughly recommend this place for any dental or cosmetic work, and will continue to use this place for all my check ups and any other treatments i need. Big thanks to Mark and the team for all their work with myself.
Source: Google
Responded on October 16, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience you have had with us. We understand its always a big step finding a new dentist and strive to make it as pleasant as possible. We look forward to seeing you again for your next dental health check
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
October 10, 2019
paddyy2k6 Smith
5/ 5stars
What an amazing place. Friendly reception staff, great dental nurses and incredible dentists! Mr Mark Wilkins (dentist) was fantastic, very helpful, always smiling and very enthusiastic. Premises are modern and clean with state of the art equipment. This place provides a second to none service and made me feel at ease at all times. Would thoroughly recommend this place for any dental or cosmetic work, and will continue to use this place for all my check ups and any other treatments i need. Big thanks to Mark and the team for all their work with myself.
Source: Google
Responded on October 10, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience you have had with us. We understand its always a big step finding a new dentist and strive to make it as pleasant as possible. We look forward to seeing you again for your next dental health check
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
September 30, 2019
Mick D
5/ 5stars
What a great team. Staff really friendly and put you at ease- then the dentist and his assistant confidently and expertly do the treatment - great experience. I will be back
Source: Google
Responded on October 24, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience you have had with us. Much appreciated.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
September 30, 2019
Claire Smith
5/ 5stars
Mark and his team are always very professional. Patient and caring. I have jaw problems but on 2 recent fillings Mark took time and care to make sure that I was comfortable throughout - and the work was completed without problems.
Source: Google
Responded on September 30, 2019
Thank you Claire for sharing your experience at our practice. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental health review.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
September 24, 2019
Claire Smith
5/ 5stars
Mark and his team are always very professional. Patient and caring. I have jaw problems but on 2 recent fillings Mark took time and care to make sure that I was comfortable throughout - and the work was completed without problems.
Source: Google
Responded on September 25, 2019
Thank you Claire for sharing your experience at our practice. We look forward to seeing you again at your next dental health review.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
September 8, 2019
5/ 5stars
Great service. Lovely team!
September 7, 2019
Mick D
5/ 5stars
What a great team. Staff really friendly and put you at ease- then the dentist and his assistant confidently and expertly do the treatment - great experience. I will be back
Source: Google
Responded on October 23, 2019
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience you have had with us. Much appreciated.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 20, 2019
5/ 5stars
Great staff, felt very looked after from the moment of contact! Thank you
August 20, 2019
Kit TCM
5/ 5stars
Great staff, felt very looked after from the moment of contact! Thank you
Source: Google
August 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
What a great team. Staff really friendly and put you at ease- then the dentist and his assistant confidently and expertly do the treatment - great experience. I will be back
August 10, 2019
5/ 5stars
Always so friendly but also so professional.outstanding .many thanks. Would recommend to everyone .
June 11, 2019
kman3231
5/ 5stars
The staff at smilestyle are very welcoming friendly and helpful. I'm very happy with the outcome of my teeth
Source: Google
May 29, 2019
Peugeot Doncaster
5/ 5stars
Source: Google
May 18, 2019
Luke Hallam
5/ 5stars
Excellent service from reception to being in the chair. The staff are very welcoming and friendly, cannot thank Mark enough for the treatment. He goes above and beyond
Source: Google
Responded on September 25, 2019
Thanks Luke. Pleasure to help you.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
April 16, 2019
Karl Eyre
5/ 5stars
I cannot recommend Smilestyle Signature highly enough. All the staff are really friendly and knowledgeable and are always willing to listen and help. The practice is stylish and comfortable and up to date with the latest dentistry. My dentist is superb. He is very caring and always informative throughout any procedure and his dental work is excellent. Many thanks to all the team for years of great dental care.
Source: Google
Responded on April 23, 2019
Dear Karl, thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review of the care you receive from our practice. It means a lot to us. I will pass this on to the team. Best Wishes
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
March 13, 2019
julie elston
5/ 5stars
I highly recommend this dental practice. Although I regularly visited the dentist, bad experiences with a previous dentist made going for check ups and treatment increasingly difficult. My prior dentist suggested sedation to cope! Since becoming a patient at Smilestyle Signature I have had check ups and treatments without any problem or sedation! If you are an anxious patient it is just the practice for you! The staff are friendly and very professional. You are welcomed and put at ease by all receptionists. The practice is designed to alleviate stress and is very welcoming. There is a drinks machine and magazines to help relax and distract you! The practice is immaculate, pleasing to the eye and doesn't feel clinical at all. The dentists and dental nurses are caring and take your concerns seriously and do their very best to look after you. The practice is forward thinking and always use state of the art equipment and pain relief. Your comfort is always paramount. I recently had a wisdom tooth refilled and was amazed to be eating comfortably within the hour! It was actually that experience that compelled me to write this review. If you are looking for a dentist check this one out. Appointments are always available and they have great opening times, including late nights and Saturdays.I have recommend the practice to family and friends and my daughter has moved to the practice.
Source: Google
Responded on March 25, 2019
Thank you Julie for taking the time to write such a detailed report of your experience at Smilestyle- we are delighted we could help you and exceed your expectations. I will pass on your kind words to the team.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
November 21, 2018
Angelika Cimoszko
5/ 5stars
I’ve hade a whitening treatment, and I’m really really happy with effects.People working there are very nice and friendly :) I really recommend this place ❤️
Source: Google
Responded on November 21, 2018
Thank you for such a great review. Enjoy your new smile.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
November 21, 2018
james lindley
5/ 5stars
My partner Sarah came here as a very nervous patient but after visiting Mark here and having work done she is now very calm and is extremely pleased with her teeth, Would highly recommend to anyone *****
Source: Google
Responded on November 21, 2018
Very glad we could help. Many thanks.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
November 21, 2018
Gary King
1/ 5stars
RIP off merchants only interested in getting as much money from you before doing anything.... £90 before you get seen, £90 for being 10 minutes late.... so £180 for 3 xrays and no treatment!!Someone other practice can have my £1k treatment!1 star is only because I had no choice.... appalling!!
Source: Google
Responded on November 21, 2018
We must apologize that we do not meet your needs as a patient. We take all feedback seriously and would happily discuss any concerns you have in a considered and confidential manner.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
November 21, 2018
Diane Lockie Scott
5/ 5stars
I came to Smilestyle due to a bad experience I had recently with another dental practice. Booking a registration appointment was quick and easy and the attentiveness from the dentist (Mark Wilkins) was a breath of fresh air. Mark patiently listened to my concerns and followed up with the treatment specific to my needs, having carefully explained the options and pricing prior to proceeding. This is a high-end surgery that goes above and beyond to make the patient feel looked after. My expectations were well and truly exceeded and I am actually looking forward to my next check-up - not something I thought I'd ever hear myself say about a dental surgery! 10/10
Source: Google
Responded on November 21, 2018
Thank you Diane for taking the time to describe your experiences with us - glad we could get help your confidence back and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental health check.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 21, 2018
Carl Harris
5/ 5stars
I've been with Smilestyle since before they called the practice 'Smilestyle' - more than 20 years. Very friendly and professional folks. I had a super-nervous pal last year who hadn't been to a dentist in decades and was terrified - I recommended Smilestyle and he's very happy with the results and how he's been treated. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Source: Google
Responded on August 21, 2018
Thank you for being at patient with us for so long- we must be doing something right! Also thank you for having the confidence in us to recommend us to your friend. That means a lot to us. I will pass this onto the team. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 21, 2018
Natalie Charles
5/ 5stars
Amazing experience, everything fully explained and shown to me, impeccable treatment flawless fillings you would never know were there! So nice to feel relaxed and calm in a dental practice, made to feel like a friend than just another patient that is in and out see you in 6 month. Thank you for reinstalling faith in going to a dental practice for check ups and treatment!**110% will not be disappointed with this practice!!
Source: Google
Responded on August 21, 2018
Thank you Natalie for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review, it means a lot to us. We look forward to seeing you at your next check up.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 21, 2018
Debra Day
5/ 5stars
Absolutely amazing practice! You are made to feel as if you are a part of a family. Everyone looks after you as soon as you walk through the door, from the happy friendly receptionists to the superb dental pracitioner/s. Always kept fully informed of your treatment and why treatments are being recommended. All of my treatment has been totally 100% pain free, which was what I was afraid of before I started visiting Smilestyle. I now actually look forward to my visits! Thank you to you all, see you soon for my check-up :)
Source: Google
Responded on August 21, 2018
Wow, what lovely feedback Debra- Thank you so much. We appreciate most people are apprehensive of coming to the dentist so at the very least we should make you feel as welcome and be as friendly as possible. Of course being able to offer comfortable treatment is also essential. Thank you again for taking the time to write this review. I am sure it will help other patients get the care they need. Best wishes and see you at your next check up.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 21, 2018
Derek Hunter
5/ 5stars
It was with some reluctance that I began my treatment with Mark at Smilestyle way back on the 12th April 2018. I had always been a proud NHS patient but my current dentist didn't feel capable of carrying out the work that needed to be done. It wasn't easy and it certainly wasn't cheap but last week I delivered my "Father of the Bride" speech with total confidence and no one mentioned my new smile..
Source: Google
Responded on August 21, 2018
Dear Derek, it has been an absolute pleasure in being able to help you deliver your speech on such a wonderful occasion. A great smile gives confidence. Best wishes.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 21, 2018
Newangel Park
1/ 5stars
Source: Google
Responded on August 21, 2018
? I am sorry we have no record of you having come to us.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
August 21, 2018
Graham Sheppard
5/ 5stars
Visited Smilestyle after neglecting my teeth for a couple of years following change of job/house move. The whole team from the outset were really welcoming and professional. Adam discussed a clear plan to get me back on track which I really appreciated. At every visit he ensured I knew what treatment he was undertaking and ensured I had the opportunity to ask any questions. I have also just completed a course to have three dental implants. Rob and his team who undertake this work in conjunction with Smilestyle were just as professional and made the whole experience a positive one. Would totally recommend Smilestyle as I already have to my friends.
Source: Google
Responded on August 21, 2018
Thank you Graham to take the time to write such a detailed review. From the simplest of treatments to more complex cases involving other teams like yours putting the patient at the centre of the decision making process is essential for best treatment outcomes. Thanks again I will pass on your comments to the team.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
July 21, 2018
sigita saffari
5/ 5stars
Very friendly staff, and my dentist is brilliant.
Source: Google
Responded on July 21, 2018
Thank you , I will pass this onto the team.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
June 21, 2018
Ian Ramage
5/ 5stars
From first entering the door, Smilestyle is different. It is much more welcoming. You are greeted by name by the receptionist and never have to wait long. Mark is a superb dentist. He has looked after my teeth for a number of years and really dispenses pain free dental treatment. He keeps you informed at all times about the treatment and shows you what has been done/needs to be done on a television screen so that you always know what is going on.I can totally recommend him.
Source: Google
Responded on June 21, 2018
Thank you Ian for the great feedback - will pass onto the team , it means a lot to us.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
June 21, 2018
Kim Dean
5/ 5stars
First class dental practice, very friendly and welcoming staff. I am very impressed with the service and treatment since being recommended to this surgery in January 2018 and would certainly recommend them to my friends and family. Mark my dentist is lovely and very patient. After years of very sensitive teeth and the anaesthetic not working properly, Mark took the time to find a procedure that worked for me and solved all my problems. He produced a very detailed dental plan for me and explained everything very clearly. Mark and Smilestyle you exceeded my expectations, thank you x
Source: Google
Responded on June 21, 2018
Thank you Kim for taking the time to write a review. Many patients come to us after not going numb - with our WAND and other techniques, along with a patient and caring approach we find we can solve the problem - just like you. Glad we could help.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
May 21, 2018
nottmdude
5/ 5stars
Went here to have my teeth omposite bonded and so happy with the results. Really friendly staff, always happy to help when you ring up. Got a nice smile and it's improved my confidence so much. Thank you.
Source: Google
Responded on May 21, 2018
Thank you for taking he time to review us- really pleased you are happy with your new smile.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
April 21, 2018
Brian Thomson
5/ 5stars
Smilestyle is a friendly, professional and very patient centred dental service. Receptionists make you feel relaxed and welcome and dentists give thoughtful advice and excellent service. Overall the whole team work very well and I highly recommend it.
Source: Google
Responded on April 21, 2018
Thanks Brian for the great review. Our aim is to put the patient at the centre of all we do then it all just follows from there. Thanks again.
Smilestyle Signature Dental Care Management Practice Manager
December 8, 2017
Helen Neil
5/ 5stars
Julie O'T Thank you Mark, and all your excellent staff, (where did you find such lovely people)! Everyone took such wonderful care of me, I can't thank you enough! Thanks again!
Source: Facebook
October 11, 2017
Mark Hatton
4/ 5stars
Mark Wilkins old school Dentist in the mould of Leo Jurkiw Top bloke Top Dentist...
Source: Facebook
June 28, 2017
Tracey Gill
5/ 5stars
Great staff and service. Have been coming here for nearly 20 years. You are looked after well
Source: Facebook
May 31, 2017
Sara Moulds
5/ 5stars
Fantastic experience. Not a major fan of the dentist but always feel completely at ease and Adam has saved my teeth. Very happy now! Thank you Adam! Best dentist in the world!!
Source: Facebook
May 18, 2017
Rosalind Prince
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook
May 3, 2017
Nicky Dex
5/ 5stars
My mother hadn't been to the dentist in years due to a severe phobia, she couldn't even say the word dentist without bursting into tears. Adam and the team spent time and patience with her letting her feel in control and painfree. She left today with a huge smle on her face with no more worries about her teeth...she even hugged Adam the dentist to thank him. Wonderful, understanding and welcoming place.
Source: Facebook
April 18, 2017
Sue Victor
5/ 5stars
For thirty years, the only dental treatment I received was in hospital, under general anaesthetic, due to my complete terror of the dentist. Mark Wilkins and his team have managed to cope with me, removing a total of six teeth, complete clean and polish of the remaining teeth, and replacements fit for a Hollywood A lister! Amazing what a little sedation and a dentist with the patience of a saint can achieve! Absolutely delighted and cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you Mark and the Smilestyle team x
Source: Facebook
January 26, 2017
Amanda Hage
5/ 5stars
Adam is great everyone is so friendly as well
Source: Facebook
November 4, 2016
June Rowlands
5/ 5stars
Source: Facebook